Výtahy

Firmy, které jsou zařazeny do seznamu dodavatelů MÍR, SBD

 

NÁZEV FIRMY ADRESA KONTAKT
Konekta výtahy a. s. Na Zeliskách 429/1                 635 00 Brno Oldřich Kazík                                   konekta@volny.cz             541244126
Otis a.s. Cejl 25                                     602 00 Brno Jiří Dobeš                                         jiri.dobes@otis.com               532190112
ThyssenKrupp výtahy s. r.o. Holandská 10                         639 00 Brno Bc. Miroslav Geršl                             miroslav.gersl@thyssenkrupp.com 602234511
Výtahy, s.r.o. Vrchovecká 216                     594 29 Velké Meziříčí Ing. Viktor Sobotka                           viktor.sobotka@vytahy.com 566521531
Betacontrol s.r.o. Černého 58/60                       635 00 Brno Roman Czudek                                 roman.czudek@betacontrol.cz 546223491
Výmyslický Výtahy spol. s r.o.  Pivovarská 542                       686 01 Jarošov - Uh. Hradiště Ing. Kosík                                         info@vymyslicky.cz           603501005
ZITTA - výtahy, s.r.o. Vážany nad Litavou 226       684 01 Slavkov U Brna Milan Zitta ředitel                               milan.zitta@zitta.cz           777694882
BV Brumovice výtahy s.r.o. Brumovice 235                       691 11 Brumovice na Moravě  Šemora                                      737444503
Kone a.s. Vídeňská 55                           639 00 Brno spojovatelka                                     jiri.stojan@kone.com         541212676
Moravskoslezské Výtahy spol. s r.o. Vývoz 193                             747 22 Dolní Benešov Mgr. Jan Chmelik                             chmelik@msvytahy.cz       725583892
Schindler CZ, a.s. Brněnská 404                         664 42 Brno-Modřice 

Jiří Novák                           jiri.novak@cz.schindler.com 736632734

LIFTMONT CZ s.r.o. Řípská 9                                 627 00 Brno-Slatina Ing. Svoboda                                   roman.svoboda@liftmont.cz 734759853
Liftcomp a.s. Záhumenní 2320/11               708 00 Ostrava-Poruba Petr Duda                         duda@liftcomp.cz                         602237365   

Načítám, čekejte prosím...